My Belated Birthday Gift From N’Tui

Hi alls

On Sep 22nd, I got a belated birthday gift from One of My Sister N’Tui, actually I asked her to buy some stuffs for me while she went to Tokyo but it already sold out, so I didn’t ask anything but she bought this one as a birthday gift for me…

SNC16366_rs

Swagger Music 90’s Montage Tee

SNC16196_rs

N’Tui, she’s very crazy but sincerely & nice young person I ever met, represent for Singha Empire, haha…

She will go back to study in London in this week, hope she have a safe flight back & see her real soon again…

THX N’Tui So Much for a gift, Appreciate That

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

