Nike Sportswear Air Bake Mid QS : Matagi Pack

Hi alls

Show you guys One of My Most Wanted Pairs in This Year for me…

nike-matagi-pack-6-540x405

nike-matagi-pack-4-540x405

bakedmid_213221_3

Nike Sportswear Air Bake Mid QS from Matagi Pack

I really love this pairs so bad, I like The Creamy Footscape Free Sole & The Brown Suede Leather, another thing that can’t forget about The Fur too…

Some Sneakerheads might Hate It or Love It, but for me I’m looking for Something New & I would say this pairs is The Best & The Nicest from This Pack

Hope I have a chance to get this pairs for My Winter Season

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

