THX Furn For My New Wallet

Hi alls

On Oct 22nd, went to see N’Furn (Nat’s Assistant) who just got back from London & she gave me a present…

SNC17170_rs

SNC17172_rs

Jacobs By Marc Jacobs Wallet

Actually I saw one in her shop at Suanlum Night Bazaar, that one was Metallic Silver which I really wanted but she already sold, so when she came back again she let me choose the color I want, so I choosed this one which is so nice & simple…

THX N’Furn So Much for My New Wallet, Appreciate ThatXOXO

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

