Nike Sportswear x Livestrong x Hideout Air Footscape Woven SPM – Hamster

Hi alls

On Oct 31st, I got a newest pairs that I used to blogged for a long time, the one that I’ve been looking for & didn’t have a chance to get it, finally I got this pairs in hand with a big help from My Brother Biggie

SNC17351_rs

SNC17352_rs

SNC17358_rs

SNC17359_rs

SNC17361_rs

SNC17364_rs

SNC17373_rs

SNC17375_rs

SNC17378_rs

SNC17379_rs

Nike Sportswear x Livestrong x Hideout Air Footscape Woven SPM “Hamster”

One of The Most Beautiful Pairs in This Year from My Point of View, One of The Most Beautiful Air Footscape Woven, maybe this pairs is so quiet while compared with another pairs in the same series, but for me, I would say I really love this pairs more than others in this series…

I’ve been looking for this pairs & thought wouldn’t have a chance to get it ‘coz the resell price is so crazy that time but finally I got this pairs in hand…

THX My Brother Biggie So Much to helped me get this pairs, Appreciate That

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

