Nike Air Foamposite One

Hi alls

Here’s another sneakers (with new color) that reminds me some good old times when I addicted to Basketball, from One of My Most Favourite Players All The TimeAnfernee ‘Penny’ Hardaway

Foam-One-Copper-M-1m-570x427

Foam-One-Copper-M-2m-570x427

Foam-One-Copper-M-4m-570x427

Foam-One-Copper-M-5m-570x427

Foam-One-Copper-M-6m-570x427

Foam-One-Copper-M-7m-570x427

Foam-One-Copper-M-8m-570x427

Nike Air Foamposite One – Copper, I love this pairs so bad…

foamposite-eggplant-purple-01

foamposite-eggplant-purple-02

foamposite-eggplant-purple-03

foamposite-eggplant-purple-04

foamposite-eggplant-purple-05

Nike Air Foamposite One – Eggplant Purple, this pairs also nice for me too…

But Here is The MOST WANTED for me…

040555

Nike Air Foamposite One – Dark Neon Royal, original colorway that Penny Hardaway wore in past & changed The Whole World of Basketball Shoes

Some of you guys might disagree with me, some people hate this shoes ‘coz it’s so ugly, well we have many different kinds of styles, so nothing right & nothing wrong, I just love the shoes that reminds me Some Good Old Times like I used to say & I really love This Shoes

I’m looking for this pairs but the price today is going crazy for The Dark Neon Royal, so I might go to The Copper or even The Eggplant Purple instead, but need to see the real pairs before make a decision, haha…

Anybody can hook me up with The Neon Royal in US.9 or US.9.5 with The Reasonable Price, please contact me…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

2 Responses to “Nike Air Foamposite One”

  1. jippymarley Says:

    I also want these pairs in eggplant colorway madly but price already gone crazy. Try to cop in this month.

  2. what’s your budget dude ?let me know or send message to me …
    0836156661

Leave a Reply

